The Conservative Hill Billy:

I never have cared for the term “war oon terror” It is a Muslim Crusaade against non-Muslims.

Originally posted on Rat Nation:

APPARENTLY AL QAEDA DIDN’T GET THE MEMO

When the Regime announced last week that “The war on terror is over,” I wondered to myself, “Could this be the O-man’s ‘Mission Accomplished’ moment?” I also wondered what could possibly be the upside of making such a statement? Given that every terrorist attack against the United States post-9/11 has been thwarted, where was the possible political gain?

The only two “logical” answers are these: Obama’s election-year desire to give the appearance of having ended terrorism as we know it – and his continued obsession with doing anything and everything to convince Muslims around the world that he’s their pal. I’m willing to consider other alternatives, Obamanites.

The downside, of course, is that any plot – foiled or carried out – is a direct contradiction to O’s “Mission Accomplished” equivalency. While Barack Obama may believe the war on terror is over, unfortunately, al…

View original 440 more words

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. augustinehippo1
    May 08, 2012 @ 09:58:34

    More proof: Liberalism is a mental disease.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      May 08, 2012 @ 10:03:33

      A-1. How’s your blog doin? I see Gaetana is living large at The Stone. Or should I say PR!

      Reply

      • augustinehippo1
        May 08, 2012 @ 10:10:36

        The blog seems to be doing well. The stone seems dead to me. Putting george as a moderator was the last straw for me, a real slap in the face. I assumed Gaetana was godhead, but I know her and her evil twin Emerson have a million socks. I think once all the conservative/Christians leave, the stone will wilt on the vine. The darkside has nothing to offer of its own, they can only be against the light. That is their only purpose.

      • The Conservative Hill Billy
        May 08, 2012 @ 10:24:20

        You know I did contact T=the woman who heads the Golf Board, and she said she would deal with George, and she also contacted the city attorney. He has left my threads alone since then! If he is a moderator, what type of access does he have in the way of information about the bloggers? If I know George, he will do something stupid.

      • augustinehippo1
        May 08, 2012 @ 11:08:02

        If he is smart enough he can get access to all the registration info ie. email addresses and IP addresses. That was why I deleted my entire account.
        I do have an excel spread sheet of all the info.

      • The Conservative Hill Billy
        May 08, 2012 @ 11:15:01

        I think plagarismreport is Gaetana or Emerson. I see that one of the Drakes has been having some court issues. Emerson Drake pleade nolo contender to his felony pot charge. The other charges were dropped. Gaetana was sued by a bank for non-payment of funds, probably for his attorney. :)

  2. curiousobserver95356
    May 08, 2012 @ 11:29:50

    JH/Aug – You mean Emerson and Gaetana aren’t the model citizens they claim to be? What a shocker lol… people in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones. They’ve made a living out of bashing other people when their lives are the epitome of dysfunction and chaos.

    Reply

  3. curiousobserver95356
    May 08, 2012 @ 11:31:28

    By the way, John – I’m glad you did the job of holding George accountable that Robert wouldn’t do himself. In the end, his allegiance was to his friends, not the Stone. Small wonder why the Stone will soon become a ghost town moderated by nut jobs.

    Reply

  4. curiousobserver95356
    May 08, 2012 @ 12:01:20

    That’s true, I could go for a blog. Life’s good, just spending a lot of time with family and looking forward to an Alaskan cruise with family, friends and extended family. How did your guys do at Monday’s league tourney? It’s tough competing with the Ripon/Hughson guys, assuming they’re the league frontrunners. Chris M did a great job with his RHS guys, as did Rusty at Eski High. Regarding the lawsuit vs. Gaetana, I think I saw that on Stan County’s website as well. The Stone only has you, Right Change, Peg, GM, Plag Report (Gaetana), TS, Robert, not much more. What a great way to run a website. That’s why you almost have 200+ followers on your website, whereas the Stone is going down the drain b/c its owner didn’t want to moderate (most websites have at least some level of regulation) his looney buddy.

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 930 other followers

