Must Be Doing Something Right: Got Folks Contacting The Brass


Yup, found out that two people in the last year have made it a point to contact my employer and try to say that I am writing racist, and bigoted threads on company time. Of course, working for a public entity they tried to tie in the ripping off, or theft of the tax payer’s dime. No need in getting the facts straight that I am allowed to use the puter for personal reason during breaks and lunches.

I also got a kick out of how one of these folks tried to say that people who read my personal views, and other materials that I re-blog, would think that my district was in support of “ALL” of them! What a hoot these libsters are when they don’t agree with you.

So here is what I posted at the site that this sub-human dwells at:
Welcome To The Dance MHoffman;
I won’t bore ya with the all of the details, but somebody using a gmail account, and the letters mhoffman took the time to e-mail my place of employment with some articles of mine. Sadly, they had been altered by this hoffman person. I was easily able to point this out. Also, every other charge this person made, was easily dealt with. Bottom line: somebody has tried to mess with one of my sources of income, which is one of the three things that I will deal with by all means necessary to stop. I have a pretty good line on who this person is. Sometimes, people just make choices that they are not willing to pay the price for making, hoffman at g-mail, you don’t stand a chance against me. :)

I have also been able to obtain a IP address for this person, but it shows some place in Virginia, which I am sure is not where this stain resides. Here is the IP address and maybe someone can give me a hand on figuring out where this person really is from.

67.181.90.20

mhoffman
67.181.90.20 44magnum
67.181.90.20 martin
67.181.90.20 mhoffman mhoffman209@gmail.com
67.181.90.20 r e m m y remmy234@malinator.com
67.181.90.20 Remmy rem5432@gmail.com
67.181.90.20 jackm
67.181.90.20 blog patrol
67.181.90.20 Thumbdude M8R-mbjxn3@mailinator.com
67.181.90.20

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 68ghia
    May 15, 2012 @ 01:49:01

    A good while ago we had a thing like that on the other bloggin platform I was at.
    But that was bloggers against a certain blogger working at a government hospital.
    They got his access denied, but I can still not understand the vengeance they went after this guy with – was quite astonishing!!
    Hope you’ll weather this storm Bill…

    Reply

  2. boomiebol
    May 15, 2012 @ 05:01:14

    I wouldn’t want to cross you :).

    Reply

  3. twg2a PitBull
    May 15, 2012 @ 06:06:16

    Hillbilly, please file suit against the individual immediately. They’ve crossed the line when they tried to affect your employment. What they’ve done is illegal and they could end up in the slammer over it, with you owning a good amount of their property and bank accounts. Find an attorney. Here’s the location specifics for that IP address. They’re using comcast. The police have the authority to contact comcast and pursue this legally. Throw that dirty scumbag in the slammer, then tke his snout through court and sue “it” for everything it has..

    Stockton, CA
    95205

    latitude 37.9011
    longitude -121.3995
    Comcast Cable Host c-67-181-90-20-hsd 1 ca.comcast.net

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      May 15, 2012 @ 07:17:40

      Thanks a ton my friend! A few years back I had receievd death threats on a similiar site. The person was using a screen name. The police detective said there was nothing that I could do, since the threats were made by a non-person. I am sure a lawyer is going to charge me a oretty penny to take the case.
      How were you able to find the location above? This town is about 25miles north of me.

      Reply

  4. twg2a PitBull
    May 15, 2012 @ 07:30:30

    Those vermin have been threatening me with rape, torture and murder on a daily basis since 2006. They’ll stop at nothing, except actually FOLLOWING THROUGH on their hateful threats. I keep telling them to hurry up and try walking that talk, but they never do. They’re just a bunch of limp-wristed, spineless sissies. But when they attack your place of employment, it’s against the law and you definitely have recourse against them. It’s different than a rape, torture or death threat. It’s your liveliihood, and they can be thrown in the slammer for that. I would also go after their assets, if they have any assets. The ACLJ may be willing to assist you in defending yourself from them. Please don’t allow those beasts to attack you like that. They need to be made an example of and taught that it is NOT ok to try to destroy one’s livelyhood simply because they do not agree with your rejection of communism/marxism/sociailism and FASCISM. THey’re bullies, and the best way to handle bullies is to punch them in their snouts.

    Reply

  5. curiousobserver95356
    May 15, 2012 @ 10:03:27

    John, looks like the Stone is history. It now goes to a website called SecurePayNet. You stood your ground, They tried to threaten you all this time (from George to TS to Pegasus). Way to stand up, bro.

    Reply

  6. twg2a PitBull
    May 15, 2012 @ 10:40:46

    They can threaten rape, torture and murder all they want with no repurcussions except having a record of it for future use, just in case they actually grow a spine and try walking that big, bad talk. BUT… when they attack you at your place of employment, it is intentional malice and defamation, and the laws protect us from such harrassment. Take this thing to the police and file suit. The ACLJ will probably help you with it. File a complaint today with comcast, noting the IP addy. Get everything on the record and SICK ‘EM. Myself, I just want one of those sissies to *try* doing what they’ve been promising me for so long. Yawn.

    Reply

  7. nooneofanyimport
    May 15, 2012 @ 12:02:09

    Leftists will use any means necessary because they belive it’s justified by their ends. Good on you going on the offensive with this troll. After having the audacity to participate in the “top 25 political moms” contest, I got some trolling that included the person impersonating me while saying offensive things on other peoples blogs. But it stopped quickly. The Lonely Conservative and Zilla of the Resistance are still getting the troll treatment, I do believe.

    Da Tech Guy has discussed this problem recently, too: http://datechguyblog.com/2012/04/30/soviet-tactic-and-the-totalatarian-left-on-twitter/

    I think Donald Douglas of American Power has had trouble similar to you, of a person low enough to interfere with your job/career. Perhaps he’d have some advice to offer you.

    http://americanpowerblog.blogspot.com/2012/04/please-visit-lonely-conservative-today.html

    keep us posted as you school this menace.
    best,
    Linda

    Reply

  8. The Conservative Hill Billy
    May 15, 2012 @ 12:09:23

    Thank you Linda:)

    Reply

  9. ShimonZ
    May 15, 2012 @ 13:47:27

    I’m sure you’ll have no trouble with this vermin… he’s to scared to come out into the open. I wonder what the notrag’s real name is. If this wasn’t such a respectable blog, I’d just say, piss on him… (forget I ever said that)

    Reply

  10. twg2a PitBull
    May 15, 2012 @ 15:01:58

    You can find out it’s name by filing a complaint with the police and comcast. Then, take this vermin to court and whoop it’s snout.

    Reply

  11. argyle
    May 15, 2012 @ 18:20:43

    When I looked up the IP this is what I got;
    Country: United States
    State/Region: California
    City: Manteca
    Latitude: 37.8311
    Longitude: -121.1872
    Area Code: 209
    Postal Code: 95336

    You can see what your IP is, look up other IP’s, trace emails, and more here;

    http://whatismyipaddress.com/

    Reply

  12. curiousobserver95356
    May 16, 2012 @ 09:27:33

    John, don’t let the naysayers attack you. They’re just ticked they don’t have a website on which to spew their venom and vitriol now that the Stone is toast. Funny they have to now resort to attacking you on your webpage because of your views, not b/c of anything you’ve personally done. Some people need to develop thicker skin and take care of lawsuits against them for non-payment towards creditors.

    Reply

  13. curiousobserver95356
    May 16, 2012 @ 09:29:01

    John, you gotta start a blog about the latest evidence in this Trayvon case. Turns out George Zimmerman’s doctor reported multiple injuries the morning after the confrontation with Trayvon.

    Reply

  14. pobept
    May 30, 2012 @ 16:45:04

    I had a liberal blogger attacking me and my site a couple of years ago, I turned all their mails over to local police and to the FBI cyber crime unit (google it for their site) as harassment and as a terrorist threat. Soon after the harassment stopped!
    Good luck.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      May 31, 2012 @ 06:52:56

      I never thought of that. Things have quieted down ever since I was able to locate where these guys live. Amazing how folks like this back off, when there is a chance that they would have to stand face to face and answer for their bad behavior.:)

      Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,037 other followers

