Originally posted on Rat Nation:

OBAMA SHILL DISMISSES WATER CARRIER’S GAY MARRIAGE POLL AS ‘SIGNIFICANTLY FLAWED’

Okay, now I’ve heard everything. The New York Times has been called “biased” by a liberal. An Obama liberal, no less. Seriously. After spitting Diet Coke all over my computer screen as I first began to read the story, I realized how truly desperate these people have become. There has been no more loyal water carrier of the Regime than The New York Times. Period. Yet – one piece of bad news – and boomThe Times is biased against The One. Absolutely absurd.

However, I can see the Regime’s point; once a water carrier, always a water carrier, right? I mean, hell – The Times should have dutifully buried the results of its latest poll on same-sex marriage – which shows that 67% of Americans believe O came out of the closet for political purposes, with…

View original 463 more words

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 990 other followers

