Originally posted on Rat Nation:

HEY – SOMETIMES THERE’S NOTHING MORE TO BE SAID

479958_10152307052400494_1597868919_n

Oh, hell – on second thought, there is more to be said. Let’s add a few more reasons to this guy’s list:

13. I voted Democratic because I believe that America is a selfish country that only got to where it is today by bullying and exploiting the rest of the world.

14. I voted Democratic because I believe it is the governments’ right to force Catholic organizations to provide birth control and abortion benefits for employees who choose to work for those organizations of their own free will.

15. I voted Democratic because I believe its perfectly okay for a crucifix submerged in urine to be on display at the Smithsonian Institution, but not okay for a manger to be on display in a public square.

16. I voted Democratic because I believe it’s racist when conservatives criticize black liberals…

View original 261 more words

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: “Twelve Reasons Why I Voted Democratic” | The Tree of Mamre

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 908 other followers

