Drone Over Modesto


A government drone flying over American soil? Is this the America my family fought for in W.W.I.I? Around 10:15am this morning, me and a buddy were on a break, when we heard a unfimiliar sound in the sky. It is not uncommon to hear jets, prop planes, or helicopters passing over this time of day, but this sound was different. I will not go into the “how” we saw this thing, but I will tell you that unless there was a midget who could fly by instruments only, this thing was un-manned.

It is impossible that we are the only two who heard, or saw this craft. So I am going to monitor the local press outlets, and make a call to the local paper. We were able to snap a phone photo of it, but not too sure if I can enlarge it enough to make a positive identification of it. Don’t believe Americans are in danger from our government? Hope and change? How’s it working for ya peace-loving hypocritical liberals?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. List of X
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 13:25:03

    FYI, feds have been using drones over US for a while now. But unlike those in Afghanistan, they don’t carry Hellfire missiles here (yet).

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 919 other followers

