Originally posted on kofegeek:

Hi, my name is Caty Pingu. Everybody say that I am look like a penguin. I think I am much more better than a penguin, I have four paws, I can climbing and clawing. What do you think? Do you agree with me?

 

View original

As Good As I Once Was: Darn Straight!

Toby is officially Hillbilly back yard stereo approved!

Fighter For The Right To Party Dies

Dang, ya know you are getting a bit long in the tooth when dudes from your favorite bands start to die!

http://www.theboombox.com/2012/05/04/adam-yauch-dead/?icid=maing-grid7%7Cmain5%7Cdl2%7Csec1_lnk2%26pLid%3D157970
Famed hip-hop trio the Beastie Boys are mourning the loss of their brother-in-rhyme Adam “MCA” Yauch, who died May 4 as a result of his battle with cancer, according to TMZ. The Brooklyn, N.Y., native was 47.

Man made global warming is a farce. The biggest polluter of all times? The Earth! Volcanoes have dumped more crap into the atmostphere than man could ever do.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,201 other followers

