Beers To You Friday!


The week is over, and I am off to happy hour. The first round is on me, and I drink the first one to all of my friends here!
God Bless you all. 🙂
John
p.s. 8 working days till summer vacation. Don’t hate me cause I am lazy.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. augustinehippo1
    May 11, 2012 @ 17:23:21

    Better make that non-alcoholic beer John. We need you mentally razor sharp and ready to do battle against the forces of darkness. All super heros drink milk.

    Reply

  2. Grumpa Joe
    May 11, 2012 @ 19:05:32

    Cheers!

    Reply

  3. 68ghia
    May 12, 2012 @ 07:29:22

    Enjoy the weekend!!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

