The Conservative Hill Billy:

Satan love P.P.!

Originally posted on Rat Nation:

NATION’S LARGEST ABORTION PROVIDER TAKES NEW CAUSE IN HAND

Not content with merely being the nation’s number one killer of unborn children, Planned Parenthood loves to wade into the deep weeds on anything and everything related to human (so far) sexual activity. Who could forget Planned Parenthood of Eureka, California, and its pro-abortion prayer campaign? Now, Planned Parenthood of Southwest and Central Florida is launching a new celebratory campaign - Masturbation Month.

Yes, folks, not only is Planned Parenthood eager to tell you anything and everything you ever wanted to know about masturbation, it’s wishing one and all, “Happy Masturbation Month!”

Lest you think that maybe this is just one chapter of Planned Parenthood that got a little bit “out in front of its skis,” as the O-man likes to say, PP’s main Twitter account tweeted the very same message hours later:

Masturbation may be a normal part of life…

View original 137 more words

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Uppity Woman
    May 24, 2012 @ 12:18:01

    Hey this is a GOOD thing. They probably figure that at least the won’t get pregnant and have to listen to a bunch of meddlers telling them what to do with their lives and peeking in their bedrooms. And just think. They won’t need you guys at all! Sounds like a plan!

    Reply

  2. Uppity Woman
    May 24, 2012 @ 19:41:10

    You mean zygotes, don’t you? Which state is that that declares women pregnant on the first day of their period even if they aren’t having sex with anyone? I had a tubal ligation a number of years ago. Under this thought process, I should be executed for murdering 50000 babies.

    Tell you what. When they are in YOUR womb, you can speak. Never had an abortion myself. Made sure I didn’t have to. But then in some quarters…cough..santorum…even birth control should be illegal. I myself am not found of abortion. I also believe it should be up to the woman or family and tha other people’s business is not my business, especially when it doesn’ pertain to my own body.

    I do maintain that if men could get pregnant, abortion would be a sacrament.

    I say what other people do is just not my business. Or yours. It’s between them, or their families and their god, if they have one. If they don’t have one, that’s their business too.

    Incidentally, God killed Onan for spilling his seed upon the ground. This means most of you guys are baby killers. Often.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      May 25, 2012 @ 07:43:44

      I know we don’t agree here UW, so I will just respect your opinion. I will say, that I will one day meet my God, and know that this will be one issue I WON”T be in trouble for. :) I just hope He likes beer as much as I do!

      Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 856 other followers

