I Am Back!


But not for long! The vacation is kicking in to high gear, and I am up to the challenge. I have also been taking a break from politics. I catch a quick glance here and there, but I ain’t letting any jack ass politician, president, gubbenr, ect… mess with my VACA!

So for the next week or two I will pop up here for a brief note or two. But for now, between the two bowling leagues, free bowling, golf, gym, and fishing, the Hillbilly is a very busy man.
God Bless

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carl D'Agostino
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 16:21:24

    It is really wise to clear your mind from politics. The insanity will drive you insane as well.

    Reply

  2. bibuji
    Jun 12, 2012 @ 16:41:54

    Enjoy your trip, I’m glad if you would sometimes remember me staying at home here in the rainy season. Ooooo

    Reply

  3. muse1876
    Jun 13, 2012 @ 08:06:30

    Everyone deserves a break from reality!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

