Mcnorman's Weblog

Simple visual…easy answer via Michelle Obama’s Mirror.

Update:  found at Legal Insurrection

View original post

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mcnorman
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 10:32:32

    I’ll be the first to say that I am now treading water thanks to the break neck speed to Hell that we are on now.

    Reply

  2. augustinehippo1
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 11:01:00

    Sure I’m alot better off. Thanks to the economy and the price of food, I’m much thinner than I was 4 yrs ago. Thanks to 4$ a gallon gas, I’m not putting miles on my car,I can’t afford to go any place. Thanks to the Dream Act I get to subsidize illegal aliens and my local state college ( that makes me feel good). Thanks to Obama’s non policy with regard to Iran, I don’t have to waste time sleeping at night and I get to worry about WWIII and a nuclear exchange between Israel and Iran. Thanks to Obama’s support for gay marriage, I get to go to the wedding of Fred and his wife Ted and their gay kids. That should be a real hoot.

    Yeah I’m a lot better off. Thanks Bammy.

    Reply

  3. thetownecrier
    Sep 05, 2012 @ 19:03:21

    Are You Better Off Today Than You Were Four Years Ago?

    No.

    That sums it up pretty well. Thank you.

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

