2012: What's the 'real' truth?

FRIDAY, 14 SEPTEMBER 2012
Source: Removing the Shackles

I have to send my friend Aaron from Soldier Hugs a HUGE thank you for sending me the link to this article: The Off-Ledger Occult Economy & the Global Collateral Accounts

“New Tomorrow” has put together the most succinct and well documented history of the golden road and how we got to where we are now financially that I have ever read.  Sorry David, but this article even outstrips your “Financial Tyranny” articles.

Part 1 and 2 are complete and are very in depth with tons of links to supporting documents – a long read, but well well worth the time.

Part 1 can be read HERE

Part 2 can be read HERE

I will post a section of Part 2 that deals with our current situation in regards to the collateral accounts and the Gold bonds that are part of the Keenan…

View original post 1,740 more words

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

