Going Original!


No, I am not talking about Coor’s and Coor’s light. I am speaking of writing a blog that is not re-blogged or an article that is linked. Don’t misunderstand me, I love the reblog gig cause there is so much great stuff that needs to reach a wider audience. And sometimes it does, The other day, I had 4 plus hits out of Brazil. Don’t ask me why. Most of them checked out my “Know The Hillbilly.” Maybe some short bus riding, helmut wearg, special education kids had to reseach Hillbillies. What puzzles me is thee fact that nobody left a comment. Maybe they don’t speak “Billy.”

OK, so the beer hour is closing in faster than a fish taco from the roach coach goes from my pie hole to my bung hole. So here is a song to get this party started:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. the unit
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 14:11:54

    You know patriot act allows monitoring of your site for keywords. Beer links you to later health problems that Obamacare will say you “did that by yourself”…not covered. Maybe Billy Beer would be excluded, if you drank it. 🙂

    Reply

  2. 68ghia
    Sep 23, 2012 @ 05:00:59

    Beer – the Billy’s answer to life 😉

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

