Stick This In Your Bucket: Sharing Is Caring!


A co-worker buddy of mine was telling me a story of how he was talked into going to a Melissa Manchester concert back in the day…Ya know, before the world was color. Like a dumb-ass, I asked him what was her big hit. YIKES! Now I am Crying Out Loud because this tune is rattlin’ in my bucket!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 68ghia
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 09:17:10

    I don’t have the faintest idea who this is…
    Not a bad song at all 😉

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

