The New Normal? No Way….Give Me The Old Normal


NBC has come out with another peice of crap show that shows deviant behavior as normal. Give me Leave It To Beaver, Andy Griffith, and old country music. Tell me who you would rather have dating your daughter,sister, or even mom: Bill Maher or Wallace Cleaver?

Here is a Hillbilly show for ya to watch.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. the unit
    Oct 05, 2012 @ 14:56:25

    I like. Hank Locklin lived just up the road from me. Passed couple of years ago. Send me the pillow that your dream on. Man, what beautiful times we lived in. Just had to coexist with Russians in those times.

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

