If You Are White And Conservative Please Shut Up


The other night while I was answering questions about my views, and opinions on differing subjects, it became quite apparent that some folks can’t get beyond race when it comes to an open discussion. I am very outspoken, (that might be the biggest understatement since someone mumbled to Custer, “This won’t take long”) when it comes to racial hypocrisy. Heck, just hypocrisy in general. One of my best lines was when someone stated;”I don’t think you will represent my race in this union.” My response, ” What, you are not of the human race?”

Yup, being a good ol’ white boy and talking about subjects such illegal immigration, or “race” voting is considered racist speak. Yet, non-whites who speak about protecting their race(whatever that means) or organizing themselves by race, is perfectly fine. The New Black Panthers, MECHA, or La Raza ring a bell? Try mentioning that Planned Parenthood has murdered millions of innocent, unborn black babies in the womb, and that the organization was started by a white eugenists, and not a peep out of many folks of any color. See the hypocrisy?

O.k., let me bring this to a personal level. I make the point that anyone who works for a California public union and votes for a tax increase, or candidates who vote for, or will vote for tax increases and mandated health care, are voting themselves a pay cut! They are also removing the source of funding for their jobs: The tax payer and businesses. It should not be that difficult to see this. Sadly, too many folks are either too greedy, stupid, or just plain ignorant to see, or even care.

I have made these points crystal clear, and I get banned from my C.S.E.A.’s Face Book page because offer a differing view from that of the union’s top leadership. I have a couple of ignorant members making accusations against me and intentionally misquoting me. Nothing is more satisfying than responding to questions from ignorant folks that, by their own words, reveal illogical reasoning and lack of critical thinking skills.

If this country is ever going to return to is conservative, self-reliant, law-abiding, every legal immigrant is welcome here roots,( which I truly doubt we will), we have to start injecting ourselves into the lowest levels of government; school boards, union boards, school boards, county seats and panels, and work our way up. I believe us folks of like minds need to re-locate to counties, and states and build from there. It is going to be an uphill battle, due to the simple fact that over half the population has figured out that they can vote people into offices that will give them stuff for free, and that will steal stuff from those of us who won’t vote for these immoral bums.

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carl D'Agostino
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 15:50:07

    I spent 33 years in inner city black high schools as teacher and I’ll still had to put up with the crap you discuss.

    Reply

  2. campfireshadows
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 16:00:29

    I have tried my best to be impartial, fair and just to women, minorities and the gay community. What did it get me? I’m called a chauvinist pig because I respect women and put them on a pedistal. A racist because I didn’t vote for Obama and I’m homophobic because I believe in the sanctity of marriage between a man and a woman. Since when did everything I was raised to believe in such as being honorable and just, become wrong? If this is the new world, I want to left alone.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      Nov 17, 2012 @ 16:12:01

      Well put! I know the Bible spoke of a time when good would be called bad, and bad good. Looks like we are at that point!

      Reply

      • campfireshadows
        Nov 17, 2012 @ 17:16:27

        I believe so. I was hoping to be passed from old age when it came about though. I hate seeing such a beautiful Country taken over by such evil people. But, if the Lords gonna bring it all to an end, I guess he has to start sometime. Might as well be now. I might as well grab a chair and sit and watch it happen.

  3. journeyman1977
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 16:01:59

    Yeah, if you’re anything other than white and you say or do anything wrong it’s ‘racism’. Their arguments are getting really old, especially like in instances such as the one you pointed out where a white guy stepped in to help where no blacks had either the time or inclination to tread as they were busy snorting crack or listening to tupac. And good to go about that reply you gave that silly guy…yup we’re all part of one race…the human race. Till folks begin to realize that they’ll always be as dumb as they are now and be treated like sheep by some agenda wielding shepherd.

    Reply

  4. journeyman1977
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 16:03:47

    sorry that should read as “if you’re white”…my bad 🙂

    Reply

  5. journeyman1977
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 16:06:12

    If you’re anything BUT white you can pretty much get away with anything these days. Look at that black General who flew his family in official planes and cost the taxpayer 150K…General ‘Kip’ Ward….No one’s even mentioning that but they’re shitting all over the two white guys.

    Reply

  6. twg2a PitBull
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 19:45:39

    The next time one of those racist idiots calls you racist, treat them as you would treat a six year old who just called you a “Big, fat, stinky doody head.”

    That’s what I do. And then I accuse them of raping little boys begind the library.

    Me: “How did your family react when they learned you raped those little boys behind the library last year?”

    Racist Idiot: “What? You’re crazy!”

    Me: “No. not crazy. You accused me of a heinous act with absolutely no personal knowledge of my character and beliefs and no example of racism on my part. Turnabout is fair play.”

    Racist Idiot: “…………. blank stare”

    Me: “How DID your family react when they found out you raped those little boys?”

    Racist Idiot: Shuts the gaping hole in their face

    Reply

  7. coffeeandsleeplessnights
    Nov 17, 2012 @ 21:15:28

    Reblogged this on A Lot Of Coffee and Sleepless Nights and commented:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

    Reply

  8. twg2a PitBull
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 09:01:23

    They hate it. If raping young children is too abhorrent for you to throw back at them, call them something else. Drug dealer, bank robber, mugging senior citizens, pimping, stealing cars, beating homeless people…. whatever. Anything abhorrent. To me, being called a “racist” is extremely insulting. One of these days the defamation lawsuits need to start flying.

    I always let them know, in no uncertain terms, that I used to believe the only “people” I could ever truly hate were rapists, pedophiles and racists. I tell them that’s not true anymore. I have them and their fellow marxists more than anyone or anything on this planet.

    Speaking of lawsuits, they really ought to consider filing suit against all those “educators” who brainwashed them and filled their minds with such racist and vitriolic lies.

    Yeah, they hate me. But I ALWAYS get the last word, and they ALWAYS leave the area.

    Works for me.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      Nov 18, 2012 @ 09:30:22

      Believe me, I do get the last word, because I blast them with sound logic, and I use their words to prove their lies and ignorance. And I love every second of it. I always make sure to point out what the issues really are. With illegal immigration, it is about the law, and not people. But many dumbassed liberals can’t get their intolerant minds around such a simple concept.

      Reply

  9. twg2a PitBull
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 09:02:51

    oopsy. Correction:
    “I hate them and their fellow marxists more than anyone or anything on this planet.”

    Reply

  10. twg2a PitBull
    Nov 18, 2012 @ 09:50:48

    They can’t even get what’s left of their “brains” around the idea that, welcoming millions of illegal aliens here to take jobs actually takes jobs away from UNIONS. And AMERICANS.

    How very anti-union and anti-American.

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

