New Blog Alert


Please visit Moutain Republic’s blog. A big thanks to Carl for the 411!

http://mountainrepublic.net/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. boudicabpi
    Dec 12, 2012 @ 08:55:25

    We’ve been following each other for quite some time. Glad to see you’ve added him to your blogroll.
    Bob A.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      Dec 12, 2012 @ 09:16:07

      I am always happy when I find new blogs. I was stuck the other night on a tread mill at the gym in front of a t.v. that had the O’Crappy Factor on. Bill made a reference to right leaning bloggers as being whackos and nuts. Tells me a lot about him and his network’s owner.

      Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

