Merry Christmas Big 80’s Style


Might be a few weird dudes here, but not a bad tune for Christmas……Big 80’s, Big Hair!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. TeachX3
    Dec 13, 2012 @ 15:10:37

    This was like, so totally awesome you know, like back in the day. I was um, like 16 or maybe 17 when it came out and OMG I totally LOVED all the stars who were like, a part of it, you know? Some of the Christmas music that like came out in the ’80s, ugh, it was like, gag me with a spoon! But this one, was like SO fab! Now I am like totally jonesin’ for more retro Christmas Music and stuff! I’m so sure!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

