Meet Tink The Tool Shed Cat


My boy Tink

My boy Tink

Tink’s mom was dumped in our yard with buns in the oven. She gave birth under my brother’s tool shed next door. Out of three babies, two survived. Tink and Tipsy. I had to use a three-foot pry-bar to drag them out when they were just hours old. We put them in a box for a few hours on the front porch till mom; Matsy, arrived to care for the kids. To the piece of crap that dumped them off I say thanks! Tink, along with mom and sis fit right into the Hillbilly furry family.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TeachX3
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 09:21:04

    awwww… glad they found a loving home with you guys! Same thing happened to us… but with a dog 🙂 she was badly abused and it took us forever to get her to trust us… but she has had a loving home for the past 5.5 years!

    Reply

  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 11:56:00

    I am a sucker for strays and unadopted animals! If I only had 20 fenced acres of land, I would have thousands of furry family members:)

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

