Super Friday: Another 3 Day Weekend


Gotta love Febuary. Short work month that has two holidays! I am sure my sponsor; Coor’s love it as much as I do! So beer me up!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: TGIF … you bet’cha! | ℝ@ᾔ∂øм ℝαღßℓḯη❡s
  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 15:26:59

    Reply

  3. 68ghia
    Feb 15, 2013 @ 22:42:16

    Our short month is April – lots of public holidays there – none in Feb though.
    Enjoy the weekend Sir 😉

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

