I Want Ensteins Theory On This


hillbilly backyard

I carry my vast amounts of work keys on a key chain attached to a lanyard. There are times when one or more keys get wedged into smaller loops. I can not untangle them unless I shake the entire chain. Why the heck can’t I pull one single key through a hoop? Bench press 300 lbs? No problem,drive a golf ball 310 yards…got it covered. One jammed up key? Shuts down the Hillbilly. If I am Beer-influenced, all Hell really breaks loose!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 68ghia
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 22:36:35

    Some things just are a law unto themselves 😉
    Like cats and women!!!
    Trick is to just take it easy – especially when beer influenced. Would not want you to poke out an eye or anything!!

    Reply

  2. mouthfulofwords
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 10:44:29

    ha ha, I know those damn key rings, and then you think with the little bit of nail you have to pry open the hoops, but then they just end up bending the nail… so frustrating. 😉 Like the pic! Take care hillbilly.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Robert JR Graham » When All Hell Breaks Loose

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

