I’ve Got Nothin’


Ever have one of those days when you feel like blogging, but nothing jumps out of your dome and onto the screen? Today is that day for me. I really got nothin’ due to the simple fact I am still staying away from anything political. Don’t worry, I still have crazy amounts of farm stories from my earlier days as little Hillbilly, but I am not digging into it like a tick on a hounds ear!

Maybe it has something to do with the sunny 70 degree weather today, or the fact I am heading out to golf practice in a few short minutes.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. twoscamps
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 16:37:41

    Looks like you need “a little sumpin beer from Lagunitas”! 😀

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

