God, Beers,Guns, And Fishing Poles


That’s about all I need right there. My dogs too!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TeachX3
    Mar 01, 2013 @ 15:29:45

    *BIG thumbs UP!*

    I’m currently listening to my 80’s Tears for Fears cassette tape in my ‘new’ 1982 GE boombox! WOOOT! I’m gonna have an excellent Friday evening! 😀

    Reply

  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Mar 01, 2013 @ 15:34:16

    Luv T4F! It is amazing how good tunes sound coming out of a boombox! HAve a great Friday night my friend:)

    Reply

  3. 68ghia
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 03:40:21

    You’re so easy Sir 😉
    Hope the weekend is a good one!

    Reply

  4. Maryanne
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 04:07:19

    You’re so cool! 🙂

    Reply

  5. J.G.Lord
    Mar 03, 2013 @ 17:48:42

    good tunes never go out of date, country boys do and will Mountain ways the best of ways.

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

