Update: Set Back


Looks like only B.W. is making it home today, my boy Bill Willy just puked 😦 I will post more when I know more.

UPDATE: Billy Willy may be released Thursday. When I get them both home I will post pictures!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TeachX3
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 09:27:01

    😦 Bless his little heart… I know he is in good hands (as you have pointed out in a previous post) but I am sure this is just tearing you up. 😦

    Reply

  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 09:32:09

    Sure is. Non-pup people don’t get the attachment I have for my dogs. It is hard to explain.

    Reply

  3. the unit
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 10:05:45

    Just commented at Rat’s place. I up early and saw your good news post, before this setback. Two lovable dogs here and 3 cats. Been doctoring Chloe, and orphaned undernourshed black kitten with severe eye infection brought to us. Doing all we can and with good vet as well trying to save eye. Good luck and best wishes for yours.

    Reply

  4. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 10:49:56

    Thanks my friend. Little kittens are pretty darn irresitable are they not? 🙂

    Reply

  5. 68ghia
    Mar 06, 2013 @ 23:40:42

    So sorry to hear this Sir!!!
    Hope both the boys make it!!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

