One Home One On The Way!


B.W. has officially survived his life threatning malady. Little dude is already running around 80% of normal. Eating some food and drinking a lot of water. It is now Bill-Willy’s turn to come home. It is going to be Christmas in March for me.

If all goes well, they will be in prime shape for St. Paddy’s Da

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TeachX3
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 09:46:25

    πŸ˜€

    Reply

  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 10:38:53

    More like πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. TeachX3
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 11:21:15

    Well, I was gonna let you know that I did a little *happy dance* when I read your post, but, I did not want to seem too crazy LOL I just adore my furry critter family members, just as you do yours! So, here: πŸ˜€ *crazy little happy dance* πŸ˜€

    Reply

  4. TeachX3
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 11:45:04

    ahhh… the Brown Gang, epic. You would not believe how much I look like them fruits (esp the twins in the purple dresses), when I get down! HAHAHAHA

    Reply

  5. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 11:54:04

    Ya got better “lettuce” (hair) than they do I bet:) I love dude in the orange shirt. I think of Billy Idol’s Dancing With Myself while watching him.

    Reply

  6. 68ghia
    Mar 07, 2013 @ 22:33:33

    Glad he’s home Sir πŸ˜‰

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

