T Minus 49 And Counting


49 working days til summer vacation. And I can’t wait. Between almost losing my two pups to a virus, and all the budget issues at work, I need some fishing time! Then again, with cost of living rising, and the check decreasing, I just might end up working a part-time summer job.

Question is, who wants to hire a guy like me for a part-time summer job? What employer wants to invest in somebody who will only be working for a few months? Guess I could pick crops, or work for a canary. I bet I would be a popular guy working in the fields of Central Cali:)

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

