70-Year-Old Gardner Man Fights Off Home Intruder « CBS Boston


One of the best darn feel good stories ever! This is why I stay in shape; cause I wanna still kick a punks ass when I am 90:)

70-Year-Old Gardner Man Fights Off Home Intruder « CBS Boston.

“He came in and that’s when I grabbed him by the throat and slammed him down on the floor and told him to stay on the floor and not to put his hands in his pockets. I didn’t know if he had a knife or a gun on him,” Salame said.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TeachX3
    May 10, 2013 @ 11:35:51

    Love it.

    Reply

  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    May 10, 2013 @ 11:57:34

    Like I said, it is a great story. We would have a better country if more dumb-asses got beat up:)

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

