80’s Flashback


I always liked Sheila E. BIG HAIR ROCKS

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maryanne
    May 10, 2013 @ 12:09:53

    I love her! I saw her perform with Prince – she made the whole show. He was so boring in comparison.

    I shared part of my book the other day and there’s a picture of me with my big hair: http://maryannemistretta.wordpress.com/2013/05/08/on-the-guest-list-chapter-7-pharoah-girl/

    Reply

  2. TeachX3
    May 10, 2013 @ 12:51:04

    HAHA! What teenage boy in the ’80s didn’t like Sheila E. ? 😉

    Reply

  3. The Conservative Hill Billy
    May 10, 2013 @ 14:47:13

    WOW Maryanne! I was 21 in 86 and would have asked you to dance:)

    Reply

  4. the unit
    May 11, 2013 @ 08:02:18

    This a test. Unable to post as the unit @ RR. Posts me as anonymous. Thought I’d try here.

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

