The Pop In


It is obvious I am placing my summer vacation ahead of my posting here. And I am loving it! Now I know why I always say that work is for suckers. Got some fishing and golf planned for the next few days. So I will be popping out til then.

God Bless everyone 🙂

John

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. martaperegrina
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 04:15:24

    Que disfrutes de tus momentos de vacaciones a pleno.
    Te deseo unas jornadas maravillosas.

    Reply

  2. TeachX3
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 07:20:32

    God Bless you HB! 😀

    Reply

  3. augustinehippo1
    Jun 15, 2013 @ 13:27:33

    Step away from the brew and back to the keyboard. The republic is sinking like the
    Titanic and we need some “down home” thinking.

    Reply

  4. runningintolife
    Jun 18, 2013 @ 09:51:23

    Enjoy the fishing and golfing and beer! Unplug if you can, because oh my goodness! The news will just suck the joy out of all of that!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

