Dude Speak: Nothing Changes Much From Cradle To Grave


Lots of good guy discussions today. So in honor of shallow guy conversations, here ar some good ones!

Judy Jettson, Betty Rubble and Luanne Platter(King of The Hill). Who is the best looking cartoon babe?

You ever notice how your fingers smell differently in the afternoon than in the morning?

What is your favorite piece of furniture to fart on? Leather chair is the best!

What is the most days in a row you have worn a pair of shorts, or britches?

It should be against the law to put mayo on a hot dog: Yes or no?

Gas or briquettes?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carl D'Agostino
    Nov 14, 2013 @ 16:56:59

    Aw, man. I love mayo on hot dogs, burgers and fries with course ground black pepper. Matter of fact try bake fish fillet covered with mayo and paprika.

    Reply

  2. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Nov 15, 2013 @ 08:09:39

    Carl…you are killing me man! Mayo on yur dog?

    Reply

  3. Mick Dolan
    Nov 15, 2013 @ 08:52:06

    I’ve gone weeks if not months without wearing long pants—one of the advantages of living in sunny FLA. Judy Jetson would be my pic. As for my finger smell and favorite fart furniture, NOT GOING THERE!! I do like mayo with mustard and ketchup on my dog if its Sabrett and I go with briquettes every time unless I get lazy!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

