From That To This


Recently I have signed up with Pandora. It is a company that allows you to listen on line to any music that has ever been recorded, sans the Beatles! So I was running at the gym, shocker, and I was listening to Dion and The Belmonts, when I looked up at the television screen and observed a newer music video being played. Well, it got this Cardio-Hillbilly’s tractor running. Staring in 1955, music has come a long way, or what is passed for music. Let me use some videos as examples:

From That:

To This:

And this is just music….Wait till part two when I go television and part three….movies!

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

