Hillbillies Look Like Our Dogs…And RV’s


Never really though about the RV resemblance before now!

Hillbilly’s dog Bill Willy:
Hillbilly dad and son

Hillbilly’s RV:
2x 1970

And Hillbilly and his beautiful beer!:

My beer

Drunken Bill Willy has my eyes
drunken billwilly

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 09:45:16

    Notice how my ice chest and hat are blue and white…just like the RV…Hillbilly coordination!

    Reply

  2. TeachX3
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 12:07:36

    Great photos HB… that first one is my favorite, it has the HB barefoot, beer, your dog, and the rv! I mean, it is the complete picture! 😀

    Reply

  3. The Conservative Hill Billy
    Mar 01, 2014 @ 08:03:20

    That is me. In a kegshell

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

