Summer Vacation Slipping Away


Thought I better visit, and post something on my blog! Under 30 vacation days left before I once again return to another school year. The work is easy, but the monotony is brutal. I am probably going to secure a second, part time job. Need to fix my Fords, and save some cash so I can relocate to a state that fits my Hillbilly views and lifestyle. California is not quite the place for me.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Paul Lemmen
    Jul 13, 2014 @ 03:58:04

    Reblogged this on Dead Citizen's Rights Society.

    Reply

  2. TeachX3
    Jul 13, 2014 @ 08:22:47

    HB, if you are thinking about Missouri, let me know. I would be more than happy to help you out… God bless you! 😀

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      Jul 13, 2014 @ 12:39:05

      Thanks TX3. Like small towns that have golf, gym, bowling, and beer in the vicinity. Throw some town names at me and I will check them out online.

      Reply

      • TeachX3
        Jul 13, 2014 @ 19:29:59

        St. Clair… Union… Washington… all in MO 😉

      • The Conservative Hill Billy
        Jul 13, 2014 @ 20:16:58

        Ty, a long time friend, Steve Finney, is a pastor in Joplin. Small world God has:)

      • TeachX3
        Jul 13, 2014 @ 19:42:46

        Also, we have some pretty good laws… regarding guns and illegals, pretty good on freedoms and a conservative presence… But, we have a long way to go to be a solid conservative State, due to the big cities of St. Louis and Kansas City, but the country folk are true country folk… St. Clair is a hole in the wall type of small town, Union is a bigger with more available (but still has that country feel) and Washington is a ‘river town’. 😉

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

