[Video] Stand With Hillary: The Silliest Song Ever Sung


3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. the unit
    Dec 28, 2014 @ 10:10:11

    I was in the giving spirit this season. I wanted my gift to be worthwhile. I went to Charity dot com. I didn’t specify a particular one. Left it up to them. They picked the Clinton Foundation. Wass up? Just kidding. lol

    Reply

  2. Kary Schumpert @runningintolife
    Jan 22, 2015 @ 15:44:49

    Really, not satire?! Yikes!!

    Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

