Only


I have been really slacking when it comes to posting original material. So, to get back into the swing of these, yes, I am using golf terminology because it is my golfing season, I am going to my favorite genre: Ranting!

So here I go and I apologize in advance if you have no clue what I am saying.

Only in California is an egg worth more than a chicken. Only in America can we eradicate Measles and then blame an out break on citizens who have not been vaccinated. Only in D.C. can our chump Prez belittle Christians at a prayer breakfast, while sticking up for 8th century feral Moslem throwback humans who are lopping of the melons of Christians because they are Christians. Only in Hollyweird can actors spew about the evil of guns and violence, but make movies that are based entirely on guns and violence. Only in my district can my alleged conservative congressman push for amnesty for illegal aliens, and fight for the right of pet owners to bring mutts on trains. Only in America can it be considered cool for one race to wear sagging britches, and another race to do the same and be called a pervert.

Only if I could move to Idaho now!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ncoathkeepers
    Feb 20, 2015 @ 15:35:19

    Reblogged this on North Carolina Oath Keepers.

    Reply

  2. List of X
    Feb 20, 2015 @ 21:20:21

    And guess what, only in America you could move to Idaho 🙂

    Reply

  3. kingmidget
    Feb 21, 2015 @ 07:51:54

    Interesting … let me try this again. I thought I had posted this comment last night. Over at my blog, you complained about the devolution of politics in this country. It is statements like yours in which you allege that President Obama is sticking up for the idiots who are beheading people while referring to him as a chump. You really can’t complain about something when you’re contributing to it, sir.

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      Feb 21, 2015 @ 08:54:47

      I am not an elected politician. This is the difference. And Obama is just another puppet occupying the White House.

      Reply

      • kingmidget
        Feb 21, 2015 @ 10:39:54

        Posting political commentary means you are participating. We all, politicians and citizens, owe it to each other to speak honestly about the issues of the day. If we can’t do that than we are no better than the politicians we criticize so freely. Claiming that Obama sticks up for the extremists of the Muslim faith is a disgusting claim that has no basis in reality. And making claims that have no basis in reality is one of the biggest elements in the devolution of politics in this country.

  4. Kary Schumpert @runningintolife
    Feb 22, 2015 @ 03:06:37

    Love to read your rant! I enjoy your original stuff, for sure. We’d have lots to talk about, I think. Hope golf season is going well!

    Reply

    • The Conservative Hill Billy
      Feb 22, 2015 @ 13:55:34

      Love to write my rants! I have come to realize that my ranting is solely for my benefit, and they do not change anything. When it comes to talking, I do a lot of it, and I do much of it with myself especially on the golf course. Our weather here in Central Cal has been foggy and damp. Not a good way to start the season.

      Reply

Hand me a beer and tell me what you think

